Submit an Event

Friday, June 1, 2018

E.g., 06/24/2018
E.g., 06/24/2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month 1 times . Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sat Jun 02 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Sat Aug 25 2018, Sat Sep 22 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018.
(All day)
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon Jan 01 2018.
7:30 am
 
 
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
8:30 am
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Monday until Mon Oct 08 2018 .
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 28 2018 .
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
8:00 am
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events