E.g., 01/16/2018
E.g., 01/16/2018

Other

Repeats every week 1 times . Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day

November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving

December 25, 2018 - Christmas

Tue, 01/02/2018 - 6:30pm

Please join us to meet our 46th District State Legislators as they prepare for the 2018 Session of the Washington State Legislature.

Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 8:30am

With the help of the Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce, Kenmore businesses are becoming a force to be reckoned with.  Known as the Kenmore Business Alliance (KBA), Kenmore business men and women are organizing to give Kenmore businesses a unified voice and to create more synergies and busi

Sat, 01/06/2018 (All day)

Kenmore Scout Troop 582 is providing Christmas Tree and wreath pick-up & recycling on Saturday, January 6 at Cooley Smiles Dental, 18031 67th Ave NE, from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. The scouts will also be picking up trees in the local neighborhood that day. Trees need to be curbside by 9:00 a.m.

Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day

November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving

December 25, 2018 - Christmas

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Join the Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce and Kenmore Business Alliance for the fourth annual Kenmore "State of the City" Luncheon where featured speaker Kenmore City Manager Rob Karlinsey, will discuss major projects and upcoming activities in Kenmore. The event will take place on Wednesday, January 17, from 11:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at the Inglewood Golf Club, 6505 Inglewood Road NE in Kenmore. 

Schedule:

Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times except Wed Feb 14 2018. Also includes Tue Feb 13 2018.
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

This training series is designed to help Kenmore business owners and managers to accelerate profitable and sustainable business growth. 

This series features six business acceleration training sessions plus 3 hours of individual professional consultation.  

Thu, 02/01/2018 - 8:30am

With the help of the Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce, Kenmore businesses are becoming a force to be reckoned with.  Known as the Kenmore Business Alliance (KBA), Kenmore business men and women are organizing to give Kenmore businesses a unified voice and to create more synergies and busi

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

This training series is designed to help Kenmore business owners and managers to accelerate profitable and sustainable business growth. 

This series features six business acceleration training sessions plus 3 hours of individual professional consultation.  

Tue, 02/13/2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

This training series is designed to help Kenmore business owners and managers to accelerate profitable and sustainable business growth. 

This series features six business acceleration training sessions plus 3 hours of individual professional consultation.  

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events