E.g., 01/17/2018
E.g., 01/17/2018

Boards & Commissions

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July on the third Tuesday until Tue Jul 21 2015 except Tue May 19 2015.
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 7:00pm

View the meeting agenda

May 19th Planning Commission meeting is canceled.

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July on the first Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Tue Apr 07 2015.
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July on the first Tuesday until Tue Jul 07 2015 .
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 7:00pm

Meetings are held at the Kenmore Library the first Tuesday of odd numbered months at 7 p.m. Click here for more information.

Tue, 07/21/2015 - 7:00pm

View the meeting agenda

May 19th Planning Commission meeting is canceled.

Tue, 08/04/2015 - 7:00pm

Planning Commission meetings canceled in August

Tue, 08/18/2015 - 7:00pm

Planning Commission meetings canceled in August

Tue, 09/01/2015 - 7:00pm

Meetings are held at the Kenmore Library the first Tuesday of odd numbered months at 7 p.m. Click here for more information.

Tue, 09/01/2015 - 7:00pm

View the September 1st Planning Commission Meeting Agenda

Wed, 09/09/2015 - 7:00pm

The Kenmore Library Advisory Board is holding a special meeting at the Kirkland Public Library. Gary Wasdin, new Executive Director of KCLS, will make a presentation.

 

Meetings are typically held at the Kenmore Library the first Tuesday of odd numbered months at 7 p.m. Click here for more information.

Tue, 09/15/2015 - 7:00pm

View the September 15th Planning Commission Meeting Agenda here

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events