News, and Calendar

Last updated: Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:21am

News

Wednesday, August 21, 2019:

The Captain Marvel movie tonight has been moved to City Hall due to rain.

Tuesday, August 06, 2019:

In order to preserve our streets in the most cost-effective way, slurry sealing is scheduled for August 21 - 27 and many streets on the north side of Kenmore will be treated. If your street is being treat

Monday, August 05, 2019:

Please see WA State Parks and Recreation Commission's

Calendar

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Monday, September 02, 2019

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day

January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

National Skyscraper Day with LEGO® Materials -- Workshop course from 2-3pm

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Oct 04 2018.
Thursday, September 05, 2019

With the help of the Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce, Kenmore businesses are becoming a force to be reckoned with.  Known as the Kenmore Business Alliance (KBA), Kenmore business men and women are organizing to give Kenmore businesses a unified voice and to create more synergies and business