News, Newsletters and Calendar

Last updated: Mon, 10/10/2016 - 4:12pm

News

Friday, June 23, 2017:

The City of Kenmore plans to make improvements to multiple road segments this summer, including an asphalt overlay of:

Friday, June 23, 2017:

A-1 Landscaping and Construction of Snohomish, Washington will be completing the improvements over the summer and fall.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017:

In anticipation of the Fourth of July holiday, City officials would like to remind Kenmore residents that fireworks of any kind are prohibited in Kenmore.

Calendar

Monday, June 26, 2017

For a copy of the agenda and attachments, click here.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

New in 2017, this six-piece summer movie series will feature family-friendly favorites shown on a large inflatable

Repeats every week until Thu Aug 31 2017 except Thu Jun 22 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017, Thu Jul 20 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017.
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Come explore this new community market in Kenmore! Northshore Cedar Park Church is looking forward to hosting this outdoor, communit