News, and Calendar

Last updated: Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:21am

News

Tuesday, December 18, 2018:

 

Bridge Closure on 68th Ave NE - Significant Traffic Impact Monday, December 17th - Kenmore

Friday, December 14, 2018:

I see a lot of construction vehicles in this area. What is going on?

Calendar

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Click here to view the CANCELLED - Planning Commission Agenda.