City Staff Directory

We’re here to answer your inquiries. City staff may be reached via phone or email. To call the front desk, call 425 398 8900. To call a specific staff person, dial 425 984 xxxx and enter the extension listed below.  If you are interested in sending a general inquiry, email cityhall@kenmorewa.gov.

 

 City Manager's Officer’s Office
Name Title Email  Extension

Rob Karlinsey

City Manager

rkarlinsey@kenmorewa.gov

6170

Nancy Ousley

Assistant City Manager

nousley@kenmorewa.gov

6171

Stephanie Bond Receptionist reception@kenmorewa.gov 6199

Sandy Tupling

Receptionist

reception@kenmorewa.gov

6199

Nancy Meehan Executive Assistant nmeehan@kenmorewa.gov

6173

Teresa McAllister

Administrative Assistant

tmcallister@kenmorewa.gov

6174

Janet Quinn Temporary Management Analyst jquinn@kenmorewa.gov

6228

Shelby Krogh Volunteer and Events Supervisor skrogh@kenmorewa.gov 6166
Becky Range Communications Specialist brange@kenmorewa.gov 6172
   

 

 
 Development Services Department
Name Title Email Extension

Bryan Hampson

Development Services Director

bhampson@kenmorewa.gov

6165

Mark Schwarzwalter

Building Inspector/ Plans Examiner

mschwarzwalter@kenmorewa.gov

6181

Bridgit Baker

Administrative Assistant

bbaker@kenmorewa.gov

6185

Ryan Mumma

Building Inspector/Plans Examiner

rmumma@kenmorewa.gov

6163

Samantha Loyuk

Associate Planner

sloyuk@kenmorewa.gov

6162

Tela Whiteman Permit Specialist

twhiteman@kenmorewa.gov

6164
Debbie Hohnstein Building and Code Inspector

dhohnstein@kenmorewa.gov

6183
       
 Finance and Administration Department
Name Title Email Extension

Joanne Gregory

Finance & Administration Director

jgregory@kenmorewa.gov

6190

Brian Randall

Accountant

brandall@kenmorewa.gov

6192

Carla Schnee

Payroll & Accounting Specialist

cschnee@kenmorewa.gov

6194

Kelly Chelin

City Clerk

kchelin@kenmorewa.gov

6193

   

 

 
 Community Development Department
Name Title Email Extension

Debbie Bent

Community Development Director

dbent@kenmorewa.gov

6180

Lauri Anderson

Senior Planner

Landerson@kenmorewa.gov

6184

Ann Stanton

Parks Project Manager

astanton@kenmorewa.gov

6182

Maureen Colaizzi Parks Project Manager mcolaizzi@kenmorewa.gov 6157
Bridgit Baker Administrative Assistant bbaker@kenmorewa.gov 6185
   

 

 
 Public Works Department
Name Title Email Extension

John Vicente

Interim Public Works Director and Capital Projects Manager

jvicente@kenmorewa.gov

6154

Jennifer Gordon

Public Works Operations Manager

jgordon@kenmorewa.gov

6160

Art Simpson

Surface Water Technician

asimpson@kenmorewa.gov

6168

Jarrett Smith

Senior Engineering Technician

jsmith@kenmorewa.gov

6159

Kent Vaughan

Senior Civil Engineer

kvaughan@kenmorewa.gov

6151

Nicole (Nicki) Sawyer

Permit & Administrative Specialist

nsawyer@kenmorewa.gov

6152

Quinn Proffitt Maintenance Worker qproffitt@kenmorewa.gov 6232

Richard Sawyer

Surface Water Program Manager

rsawyer@kenmorewa.gov

6153

Terri Bielenberg

Civil Engineer

tbielenberg@kenmorewa.gov

6167

Last updated: Fri, 07/20/2018 - 11:59am